Fay, 34 jaar
Get in touch
650 $ Per month
1406 jingle pot
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
1m 2
Move-in date: 21-04-2018
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
1 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
Weekly contact

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
This is Beautiful modern open plan space and tastefully Fully furnished with new furniture.
650 all included.
I'm looking for a roommate to share a 2 bed loft condo - preferably with a relaxed clean lifestyle.
I am a 32yr old female, quite, easygoing, clean and healthy.. I it would be nice to find someone that is similar.
The bedroom is private with a double bed, dresser, closet, there is also a small tv that is in the room that can be used for movies.
My bedroom is the loft which is above the kitchen/ living room area.
I have a mid sized dog who is calm, loving, friendly and I would consider a bonus to the living space. Unfortunately no additional pets are allowed. There is Street parking but a great location if you don't have a car since a bus stop is right outside.
Ideal for a mature student, nurse or professional close to the university, hospital & downtown. 20 min walk through a bird sanctuary to get to the university or 10 min bike or bus ride. Bus stop 2 min walk to get you practically anywhere in Nanaimo. Grocery shopping, restaurants, coffee shops all within walking distance. The townhouse is fairly new and new It furnished bright with an open plan. Fully equipped modern kitchen and washer and dryer, patio etc.
This is a very peaceful & nice place that is a good value for what you get