sheizamarie, 21 jaar
Get in touch
600 $ Per month
3145 n wendle street
Philadelphia
24m 2
Move-in date: 01-05-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12+ months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
Daily contact

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
unfurnished room 400 covers rent cable/wifi and water and electric house has two dogs and hamster already in it so no dogs or cats but can have small animal or birds if wanted but pets are $30 more each month the house is not furnished because we just moved in and cant afford rent by ourselves so we asked the landlord and it is ok to rent out the third room you have to pay $6 to get a key so to move in you need $806 first and last months rent and key pus $30 if u have a pet looking for lgbtq+ people or supporters to live here obviously must love pets about the neighborhood its quiet most of the time friendly neighbors and very peaceful there are chickens across the street from us in warmer seasons but over all we want someone who is willing to help if the can and make this home fun move in date is available 5-2 the house is a fixer upper but we are fixing it because we are going to buy it we are doing rent to own and as long as you pay ur rent on time even when we buy the house you can stay if we choose to stay with it its me my wife and my dad but he's never home so no worries about him right now its a storage room but when its cleaned out will put more pictures