Melissa, 25 jaar
Get in touch
1200 $ Per month
22919 Mariposa Ave.
Torrance, CA, USA
14m 2
Move-in date: 01-09-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
2

Rental period
12 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Either

How often do you have diner together?
Weekly

How social is your place?
Weekly contact

Do you go out together?
Monthly

Description
My boyfriend and I are owners of the condo, and we are looking for an apartment mate to share our 3-story, 3-bed, 4 bath Torrance home within a gated community (15 minutes from the beach!). We are both working professionals, and we are both engineers. We're pretty chill, open-minded folks, and we aim to keep a clean and respectful environment. There are currently two rooms available. One room is 12' x 14' with its own attached private full bathroom, and the other is 12' x 10' with its own full bathroom. We also have a spacious loft on the first floor with a full bathroom. The shared spaces includes a living room, dining area, kitchen, in-house laundry, balcony, patio with bbq, and garage. We will also have two fridges so we don't have to worry about crowded food space, one in the kitchen and one in the garage. Utilities are split evenly. As far as parking, we have a two-car garage and plenty of street parking (we are open to sharing garage space). We have some furniture available if you are interested, just let us know.