Chris, 35 jaar
Get in touch
800 $ Per month
995 Canton Dr.
Toms River, NJ
30m 2
Move-in date: 06-09-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12+ months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Male

How often do you have diner together?
Weekly

How social is your place?
Monthly contact

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
I just bought a house and I'm moving in next month. I have an extra bedroom available and it could be either furnished or unfurnished, whichever you prefer. The pictures are from the listing so the furniture will be different once I move in. You'll have full access to the entire house and yard. It's only me by myself and I don't have any pets. There's only one bathroom, so you won't have a private bathroom. I plan on upgrading things around the house periodically as I get settled. I don't drink and I don't smoke. I'm vegan, but I don't mind whichever dietary habits you observe. I rarely have any guests and I'm very clean and organized. I'm extremely down to Earth and easy to get along with. All utilities are included. There will be some workout equipment available in the basement that you're welcome to use.

The rooms that are available will be the one with the bed with the black comforter or the wood panel room. You can choose. Again, the furniture will be different.