Kala, 32 jaar
Get in touch
1422 $ Per month
5700 W 6th St
Los Angeles, CA, USA
1m 2
Move-in date: 16-02-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12 months

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Daily

How social is your place?
Daily contact

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
Female roommate to share my dual 2BD+2BA (lower level) apartment with!

- Recently renovated
- 2 tandem parking spots (1 for you, 1 for me)
- Amenities include: heated pool, hot tub, gym, and two BBQ grills
- Walking distance to La Brea Tar Pits, Ralph's, Chase, Rite-Aid, Starbucks, Wells Fargo, LACMA, and less than 4 minute drive to
The Grove, Farmers Market, Whole Foods and Trader Joe's.

Rent is $1422.50 (not including utilities, wifi, etc.). Deposit of $250.

The apartment is fully furnished, minus the room for rent. Renters History and Credit Check is required and 12 month lease.

I'm looking for someone in their late 20's to early 30's who is a working professional. I work from home, so I need a roommate who doesn't. I have a hypoallergenic toy poodle...hopefully you're pet-friendly. I don't smoke and I'm past the partying stage in my life, but I'm not opposed to the occasional drink or having friends over. I'm vegan and love to cook, so I spend a lot of time in the kitchen. I also spend a good amount of time at the gym. I'm a VERY clean person, and dishes left in the sink drive me crazy. I moved to L.A. over 4 years ago from St. Louis and met my last roommate on here, who ended up being one of my best friends. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please respond telling me a little bit about yourself. Social media links welcomed.