Pairoj
Get in touch
800 € Per month
3802 39th Avenue
Oakland
1m 2
Move-in date: 15-04-2017

Amenities still unknown

  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
2

Rental period
9 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Description
Close to public transportation, multiple banks, grocery stores, parks, and restaurants. Located in the Laurel district, on relatively quiet block. Room is unfurnished and you share the restroom with 1 other person. Rent is $800 plus utilities and due 1st of every month. 3 month minimum to start; with 30 day notice there after. Must have decent credit (650+) (negotiable), proof of income (last 30 days).

We work hard and party medium. We are two 25 year-old guys, we’re young enough to still make “That’s what she said” jokes but old enough to to be talking retirement. Two young adults with opposite schedules. I’m up by 6am cooking breakfast and getting ready for work while his day starts at 2pm. The house is usually empty during the day and awake at night. I work in retail and will be a PT student. He works in the restaurant business and also on/off again student. It’s okay if you don’t smoke but we do all day everyday, fair warning. We open windows, can confine it to our personal rooms and spray if that helps. Other than that, we have get together twice a month with friends. Oh and we work a lot and cook so we don’t let dishes sit for more than 3 days. We like to eat together and watch Dr. WHO, Supernatural, The Flash, Planet Earth and the Daly show among others. We also love going to raves and hiking. I’m aa gym rat and he’s definitely not lol. We share food as long as everyone contributes; don’t be the first to open someone else’s food or take the last piece, that will start some shit.

We’d love to invite you over to meet us and check out the place if It interest you.