Mandis, 33 jaar
Get in touch
460 $ Per month
2089 Olive Springs Rd.
Marietta, GA, USA
52m 2
Move-in date: 01-10-2018
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
2

Rental period
12+ months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Either

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
We are lone wolves

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
We are a family of 5. We currently have 2 extra bedrooms that we are willing to rent out. We have a 15 year old and an 11 year old. Dinner is always cooked and ready. We are about 15-20 mins away from the new braves stadium. Gas station is directly in front of our home. Bus line is about 0.2 miles from us. We currently have 1 roommate occuping a bedroom. If everything works out, eventually we will have the basement renovated and ready to rent as well. Basement has 3 bedroom/1 bath, laundry room, living room, kitchen and of course the 3 rooms lol But this will be in time! Also the only thing we ask is be respectful! We are happy go lucky ppl We also have wifi, cable, and netflix lol The two bedrooms will be ready in October, due to remodeling. If you feel like you will be a great fit! Feel free to let me know! PS, we do have a 2 year old pitbull, and a 3 year old chi-terrrier mix! They both are harmless! Buddy, the pit is a big baby! So if you are not an animal person, pls do not bother responding. Buddy and Marley are our 2 other kids 😂😂 Thanks!