Tania, 26 jaar
Get in touch
500 € Per month
Tw7 4px
Isleworth
1m 2
Move-in date: 01-07-2017
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
2

Rental period
6 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
We are lone wolves

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
Hello!

We have a nice bright, clean double room available in 3 bed flat. Its very well lit and cosy. The room comes with it's own study table, bed, cupboard and a mirror.

You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen is equipped with a fridge, washing machine, microwave oven, stove and electric oven. We share all our utensils but you are welcomed to have your own. We also have a waffle maker, toaster, kettle and juicer. The apartment also has lots of extra storage space.

You will be sharing it with 2working women in their 20s. We are very friendly and quiet and are looking for someone similar. We like to keep the place reasonably clean and presentable.

The apartment is right accross Osterly station in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. You will also have access to free parking. Osterly park is only 10mins walk away if you like to walk or cycle in the weekends. There is a Tesco extra about a 15 to 20 min walk away and is accessible by bus. the 24 hour ASDA in hounslow is also a 15min walk away.


£500pcm including bills. The rent also includes Sky TV and very fast broadband.

Available on 1st July 2017. Hurry!