Becky, 25 jaar
Get in touch
675 £ Per month
Hampden Road, Hornsey/Turnpike lane
London, UK
1m 2
Move-in date: 28-07-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
6 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Daily

How social is your place?
Daily contact

Do you go out together?
Monthly

Description
Hello!
We have a beautiful double room (with a king size bed) available in a stunning 2-bedroom flat (furnished) in North London, ideally for a young professional. The room will be available from the end of July/beginning of August.

About the flat: it's on the first floor, in a quiet neighbourhood. There is a shared living room, kitchen, and bathroom. The double room is very bright, has. a large window that show trees and gardens outside. The flat is renovated and has big windows, bringing in a beautiful light all day. It is also very quiet, ideal for someone who wants a silent place to rest at night. The neighbours are nice too! The current occupier is a girl in her late 20s, who works in central London and loves to cook, read, take walks and sometimes watch films at home.

The area: the flat is located a 5-7 minutes walking from Turnpike Lane tube station (Piccadilly Line) and Hornsey train station, with plenty of shops, pharmacies, supermarkets, cafés and restaurants at a walking distance. Close also to Alexandra Park and Palace, and to a canal. A short tube or train ride to central London, and there are also 24hr buses to the center.

If you feel this is the space for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We can offer a virtual flat viewing too.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)