Lyss, 24 jaar
Get in touch
550 $ Per month
821 Hepplewhite Court
Fuquay-Varina, NC, USA
75+m 2
Move-in date: 02-04-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12+ months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Either

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
Weekly contact

Do you go out together?
Monthly

Description
Roommate wanted to share furnished 3 bedroom 2 bath ranch style house on cul-de-sac with private fenced in yard, covered front porch, washer & dryer, all in a great location. Walking distance to restaurants and bars in historic downtown Fuquay. Less then 2 miles from Fuquay Park and Ride express bus to downtown Raleigh. Easy access to Hwy 55 with convenient shopping nearby - Walmart, Home Depot & Food Lion, and much more, all less than 2 miles away! Less than a 10 minute drive from Wake Tech’s Southern main campus as well. Rental offers your own full bath on opposite side of the house from master, affording great privacy. The room for rent has brand new laminate flooring, installed just less than 6 months ago. Bedroom currently unfurnished but can furnish if desired. Tenant will also be given the convenience of using their own full-size refrigerator in the kitchen, as I will have my own too. Smoking allowed outside only.
Rent $550 plus half utilities. Available April 10th. One month security deposit required.

***A bit about me***
I’m a 24 year old licensed Esthetician. I’m looking to rent the space to someone who is generally around my age (the age limit cuts off around 31+). I’m very laid back, and generally a homebody. But I can easily be the life of the party when I do go out! If I’m not working, I’m likely relaxing either by myself or with my boyfriend. On occasion I’ll have a friend or two over; ideally the right candidate is not a huge partier, therefore constant foot traffic through the house is seldom. I’m a social drinker. I like arts and crafts and love all things spooky! I’m very friendly, open-minded, and I genuinely enjoy meeting new people. I’m not just looking for a roommate, but hopefully a new friendship, too! 🖤
If this sounds like you, please shoot me a message! 🥰