Lauren, 29 jaar
Get in touch
1325 $ Per month
1247 fulton St.
San Francisco, CA, USA
31m 2
Move-in date: 01-08-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
3

Rental period
12+ months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Either

How often do you have diner together?
Daily

How social is your place?
Weekly contact

Do you go out together?
Monthly

Description
am moving out of SF and will therefore have 1 room opening in a 4 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment in Alamo Square. You would be taking over the lease from August 1 - November 1 and then would go month to month from there.

Rent is $1325 a month
Deposit is: $1448.75
Utilities: $21 a month for Wi-Fi, landlord covers the rest.

The room is smaller but can easily fit two dressers and full size bed. Has a closet and a window that has the best view in the whole apartment. There is a washer and dryer in the unit. No parking, but fairly easy to park on the street.

This location is prime as it is just between Divisadero and the corner of Alamo Square Park. Easy bike ride to downtown or Golden Gate park and easy access to transit. Near Good restaurants: great BBQ, fun bars, delicious soul food. Near Bi-Rite and 2 local markets that sell great organic affordable food. About 5 blocks from the Panhandle and easy walk to Golden Gate park.

The apartment has a kitchen with fridge and oven as well as a living room and a medium size bathroom. There is a beautiful small courtyard In the back. I sometimes go there to read or plant things :) the garden has rosemary and lavender.

The other 3 roommates are female ranging in age from 25 - 28 and currently working remotely. Currently only two are physically here as 1 of the roommates went home to the east coast for the quarantine till her work requires her to be back in the office.

There is a pug, his name is Otis and he is very lovable and friendly.