Rebecca , 32 jaar
Get in touch
800 € Per month
Strathville Road
London
1m 2
Move-in date: 30-09-2017
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12+ months

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Weekly

How social is your place?
Daily contact

Do you go out together?
Weekly

Description
Hi,

I have a double room (with bay window and built in wardrobes) available in Earlsfield - Victorian period ground floor flat with big living room that opens onto a garden (with outhouse) on lovely and quiet residential road. The flat has loads of original features including sash windows and original wood floors.

I am a secondary school PE teacher working in Elephant and Castle looking for a female professional housemate to share this lovely flat with! It isn't a party flat but I would love to find someone to share a glass of wine with at the end of the day and go out at weekends and/or have a Netflix binge with - 8 years ago I lived with another girl we found on spare room and she is still a great friend today - hoping to find the same with someone new! I like to stay active and try to eat well but am also known to demolish a whole dominoes pizza to myself when hungover! I also love to travel in the school holidays - and just returned from 5 weeks in South America. Move date 1st October and available for viewings asap :)

Rebecca

P. s. There is also parking available on the road (permit needed)