kate, 31 jaar
Get in touch
442.5 € Per month
1249 black cherry st.
las vegas
1m 2
Move-in date: 01-11-2017
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Rental period
4 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Either

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
We are lone wolves

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
available now

dogs are OK - wooof
laundry on site
attached garage
no private bath
private room
Need a room asap?
move in ASAP!
house is located in the treeline and charleston area, also know as the orchards.
house:
2 bedroom
1 bath
kitchen
washer/dryer
living room
2 driveways and garage
trash twice a week
internet hooked up already

cost:
300 deposit
1/2 first month rent: 885/2= $442.5
monthly:
1/2 rent- which also covers trash and sewer
1/2-
electric, gas, water and internet
for an idea for my self, all four of those this time of year cost around $150-200, summer is a bit more expensive with ac, although winter is rather cheap.
3 month lease required.

about me, i am female, single, 30, no kids, no pets, ok if you have a well behaved dog, i already paid the pet deposit but my dog has since passed. i work a lot of hours so i'm barely home and generally keep to myself. looking for someone mellow and easy going, smokers ok, just no hard drugs, have a job or means to pay. please email for pictures and to schedule a walk thru! have a fantastic day!