Imen, 26 jaar
Get in touch
862 € Per month
142 Loenermark 1025 SN
Amsterdam
17m 2
Move-in date: 30-04-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12+ months

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Daily

How social is your place?
Daily contact

Do you go out together?
Weekly

Description
Hello everyone,

My roommate is leaving an amazing room in our 100 m2 apartment with 2 equal bedrooms with big closets, 1 huge living room, 1 bathroom, spacious open kitchen, balcony and a lot of storage space will be available for long term rental starting May 1st ( It will be empty even sooner) in Amsterdam Noord ( Loenermark 142) for 862.5 Euros (Excluding fees which are usually around 70 Euros. 1 month deposit will be required. Also, Registration is possible.

It is 5-7 Minutes walk from the Metro stop "Noord" on the M52 line ( 2 stations away from Central), and there is a small shopping center 450 m away with Lidl, Jumbo, McDo, KFC, H&M, Kruidvat and many others. The building is quite calm and neighbors are very friendly.

The house is fully equipped, you will only to bring you suitcase and enjoy the great view that we have from the 11th floor.

The ideal candidate would be a young, calm and clean female professional (no couples). I am a 26 year old Tunisian working full time in the finance field in Amsterdam. I appreciate nice company and conversations, cooking and all sorts of music. I am quite a social person but respect privacy and care a lot about having a positive and peaceful living space.

Please contact me via Messenger if you are interested "Imen Ousji" or by email imen.aoussaji@gmail.com. I would be glad to answer all your questions and maybe organize some Skype visits during these times..

Please note that we have added an extra convertible couch in the living room.