Sandra
Get in touch
850 $ Per month
3595 Worthington Drive
Vancouver
14m 2
Move-in date: 02-02-2018
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
3

Rental period
6 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Female

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
Weekly contact

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
1Br in Gorgeous 3br House
$850 + utilitites (~$50)
Available Feb 1st.

I am looking for one more very clean and friendly girl to share a home with :)

This is a gorgeous, super clean and newly renovated 3br main floor of a house. We are the 1st ones living there after renos. For 850+utilities you get your own room and share a bathroom with 1 roommate. We all share a large livingroom, separate kitchen and large dinning room, our own laundry, a small deck with a view, a bbq and a garden!
Street parking in front of house.
Rent is month to month, preferably +6mo. Damage deposit is half a month's rent.

Apartment is fully furnished except for your room. .

Close to 22nd and Boundary, super close to BCIT. 2min away from the 25 bus route to skytrains, BCIT and UBC and the 28bus on Boundary. 3 blocks to 27 bus, walking distance to Rupert or Joyce stations, renfrew community centre and various markets.

About me:
I am a 31y.o. Colombian artist, living in Vancouver for a long time. I am very clean, respectful and friendly. I am looking for someone with those qualities as well. I work full time and have some self employment from home at times... which means I am seasonally home quite a bit and seasonally almost not at all. When I do have some time, I enjoy cooking, watching a movie, some outdorsy things, some artsy things, going to a good show and hosting the occasional dinner and drinks with friends.

There is one more roommate you get to meet. She is a Canadian who's lived in Italy and Chicago in the past several years and is here working at a school. She replied to an ad kije this a few months ago, just before moving to Vancouver :)

About you:
You are a friendly, employed or financially stable, responsible, communicative and generally tidy person. You understand that sharing a home requires being considerate of others and mindful of shared responsibilities, shared spaces and of cleaning up after yourself and you expect the same in return. You are looking for a lovely home and roommates, to ocassionally share food and good company, while you also enjoy your space and independence.
If this sounds like you, message me with a bit about yourself :) and we can go from there.
References and proof of income/employment/financial stability will be requested.