Daniel , 25 jaar
Get in touch
1500 $ Per month
3250 Hollis St
Oakland, CA, USA
1m 2
Move-in date: 28-04-2020
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12 months

Available for students
Yes

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

Gender
Male

How often do you have diner together?
Monthly

How social is your place?
Weekly contact

Do you go out together?
Barely

Description
Hi,
Hi, I’m looking to find somebody ASAP who would like to apply with me for a two bedroom apartment at Hollis Oak Apartments. The photos are the layout of the apartment we would be renting. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom. In the floor plan photo, your room would be on the right! 12 month lease; available/ move in date April 27th.

New apartment complex is centrally located ~ walking distance of Target, Bart and Safeway.


Rent: $1,500
Utilities: Around $70
Parking (optional): $125


Me:
I work full-time at a tech company in SF. I’m a kind, respectful and easy going guy. I tend to keep to myself. I enjoy cooking, video games and digital art. I have lived here for a year, and am moving to this new apartment in the same complex. The complex has nice amenities ~ a community room, private mailroom, Stockwell vending machines, work out room, security and parking.

You:
- Respectful, kind, honest and open with communication
- Very important that you are clean
- Also important that you are someone that is quiet
- Have a full-time job and pay rent on time
- Cats possibly permitted (addition $100 a month)

Please contact me ASAP if you feel that you would be a great fit!