Ruben
Get in touch
650 € Per month
Benoordenhout
Benoordenhout
75+m 2
Move-in date: 07-10-2017
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Living room
  • Parkeerplek Parking space
  • Studentenvereniging Fraternity
  • Huisfeesten House parties
  • Roken Smoking
  • Schoonmaker Cleaner
  • Wasmachine Washing machine
  • Huisdieren Pets

Roommates
1

Rental period
12+ months

Available for full/part-time workers
Yes

How often do you have diner together?
Weekly

How social is your place?
Daily contact

Do you go out together?
Monthly

Description
From the 7th of October I am looking for a new housemate in my beautiful apartment in Benoordenhout. From this location you are within 10 minutes in the city centre and you can bike to the beach in 15 minutes.

You share this home with me; an ambitious entrepreneur and sport enthusiast. I have a passion for self-development and live a healthy lifestyle.

I am looking for a young professional (man) who is ambitious and enthusiastically chasing his career. Sometimes eating together, learning from each other and deep conversations are what I’m looking for.

The house offers:
• A spacious living room with a balcony
• A kitchen (with a dishwasher)
• A bathroom with a bathtub, shower and washing machine
• Two seperate toilets

Your private rooms will be 16m2 and 7m2 and the price for these rooms is €650,-. This includes G/W/L and internet. This also includes your own balcony connecting to both your rooms. Both rooms have a built-in closet. There is also a €650,- deposit.

If you are interested, you can send me a message telling me about yourself. Then we will schedule a meeting to see if there is a click to live together.