Ruben, 25 jaar
Neem contact op
650 € Per maand
Breitnerlaan
Den Haag
75+m 2
Beschikbaar vanaf: 07-10-2017
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Woonkamer
  • Parkeerplek Parkeerplek
  • Studentenvereniging Studentenvereniging
  • Huisfeesten Huisfeesten
  • Roken Roken
  • Schoonmaker Schoonmaker
  • Wasmachine Wasmachine
  • Huisdieren Huisdieren

Huisgenoten
1

Verhuurperiode
12+ maanden

Geschikt voor starters
Ja

Sociaal?
Wekelijks contact

Activiteiten?
Maandelijks

Omschrijving
From the 7th of October I am looking for a new housemate in my beautiful 140m2 apartment in Benoordenhout, Den Haag. From this location you are within 10 minutes in the city centre and you can bike to the beach in 15 minutes. You share this home with me; an ambitious entrepreneur and sport enthusiast. I have a passion for self-development and live a healthy lifestyle.

I am looking for a young professional (man) who is ambitious and enthusiastically chasing his career. Sometimes eating together, learning from each other and deep conversations are what I’m looking for.
The house offers:
• A spacious living room with a balcony
• A kitchen (with a dishwasher)
• A bathroom with a bathtub, shower and washing machine
• Two separate toilets

Your private rooms will be 16m2 and 7m2 and the price in total is €650,-. This includes G/W/L and internet. This also includes your own balcony connecting to both your rooms. Both rooms have a built-in closet. There is also a €650,- deposit.

If you are interested, you can send me a message telling me about yourself. Then we will schedule a meeting to see if there is a click to live together.