Amber, 54 jaar
Neem contact op
700 € Per maand
450 Ashwood Lane
5m 2
Beschikbaar vanaf: 01-11-2016

Kenmerken nog niet bekend

  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Woonkamer
  • Parkeerplek Parkeerplek
  • Studentenvereniging Studentenvereniging
  • Huisfeesten Huisfeesten
  • Roken Roken
  • Schoonmaker Schoonmaker
  • Wasmachine Wasmachine
  • Huisdieren Huisdieren


6 maanden

Geschikt voor studenten

Geschikt voor starters

$700 Incl Utilities Prvt Bedroom/ Bathroom/ Upstairs Gameroom/ Balcony Fairview/ McKinney
My wife and I have a large home located in very quiet/ private/ exclusive community beautiful Fairview, Texas just off 75 (Stacey Road.) Close to downtown McKinney, great shopping at Allen Premium Outlets & all major retailers and premier restaurants and an easy commute to 75, 121 or 380. I'm a retired Fire Captain and my wife and I are now empty nesters who have had positive experiences sharing our home with others. We're offering two private beautifully decorated bedrooms for rent in our home.
- Beautifully Furnished Private Bedroom (Queen Bed, 2-night stands, 2-lamps, Dresser, TV) - We may consider removing furniture to accommodate yours for renters staying 6+ months. Call lets discuss
- Just bring your own linens, hygiene items & personal belongs
- Private Bathroom.
- Includes all utilities (power, cable, internet, trash, water) + Wifi and Cable in your own room
- Private use of upstairs Gameroom/ Computer Desk/ Balcony
- Gourmet Kitchen
- Laundryroom off Kitchen
- 1 Acre Private yard with great outdoor seating and views
- Home is 3900 Sq Ft 4 Bedroom/ 3.5 Baths
- Doors have keypad locks, no worries about keys
- Private Balcony Upstairs off Gameroom
- Private off street parking for 1 car per room
- Available After November 1, 2016
- Move in cost 1st Months Rent + 500.00 security deposit. $1200.00 (call to discuss options)
Our ideal roommate is busy student/ professional working full-time outside of the home and is looking for a place to stay for 6+ months. You must be a trustworthy, honest, quiet and easy going who will appreciate roomates with the same values as yours. References required.
We have two super friendly pets "boots" our cat and "lilly" our golden retriever who spend time in and out of the home.
We are flexible and available to show you the homebe able to view the rooms and submit an application. Hurry won't last long.
If your interested call me to discuss... Jamie at 214-973-6239