Owynn
Neem contact op
1095 $ Per maand
Yew St.
Vancouver, Canada
5m 2
Beschikbaar vanaf: 01-06-2018
  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Woonkamer
  • Parkeerplek Parkeerplek
  • Studentenvereniging Studentenvereniging
  • Huisfeesten Huisfeesten
  • Roken Roken
  • Schoonmaker Schoonmaker
  • Wasmachine Wasmachine
  • Huisdieren Huisdieren

Huisgenoten
1

Verhuurperiode
6 maanden

Geschikt voor studenten
Ja

Geschikt voor starters
Ja

Samenstelling
Vrouw

Samen eten?
Wekelijks

Sociaal?
Dagelijkse band

Activiteiten?
Wekelijks

Omschrijving
Looking for a roommate for my 2-bedroom apartment in a prime Kitsilano location. Steps to Kits Beach, shops and grocery stores on W. 4th Ave., 20 minute walk to downtown. $1095, everything included, month-to-month. Stay for the summer, or longer, it's an amazing area to live.

About the apartment: it is on the ground floor of a heritage building. The front door opens to a shared, fenced yard, great for barbecues and summer patio days. It is a very friendly, social, community-oriented building. The apartment is semi-furnished (everything you need is there, except a bed for your room). Room is fairly small, but there is space for a double bed and a dresser for sure. Fully stocked kitchen. There is one full bathroom in the apartment, which we would share. Parking is street parking (permits available). Laundry is shared, within the building.

About me: I am a 26-year-old female, working as a nanny and server in Vancouver. I work most days and some nights. I have lived in Vancouver for just over a year now, and love it, especially this time of year! I like finding a balance between my social life and downtime... going to the beach, sunny patio drinks, brunch, painting/artsy stuff, taking my pup for (moderate) hikes. I am a non-smoker, but I am ok with it as long as you keep it outside. I consider myself fairly clean (not unreasonably though), and would like someone who also takes pride in their space.

The building is pet-friendly, and I have a 1-year-old cat, and 7-month-old husky pup. Ideally I can find someone who is not only ok with pets, but would embrace them as their own (i.e. let the doggo out for a backyard washroom break from time to time, also not mind his big puppy cuddles).

The room is available June 1, month-to-month. Available for viewing this week.