David, 46 jaar
Neem contact op
720 € Per maand
1m 2
Beschikbaar vanaf: 29-04-2017

Kenmerken nog niet bekend

  • wifi WiFi
  • Woonkamer Woonkamer
  • Parkeerplek Parkeerplek
  • Studentenvereniging Studentenvereniging
  • Huisfeesten Huisfeesten
  • Roken Roken
  • Schoonmaker Schoonmaker
  • Wasmachine Wasmachine
  • Huisdieren Huisdieren


6 maanden

Geschikt voor starters

I'm looking for a new flat mate to share a cozy ground floor flat. The flat has parquet flooring is neutrally decorated and has two bathrooms. Perfectly located 2 minutes walk away from Sydenham overground station with access to London Bridge, the city, Highbury, etc via British rail or the overground tube. Equally as close to local shops, pubs and coffee shops. There is a Sainsbury's local and Tesco metro within walking distance and a large savacentre just a short journey by bus or car.
The room available is a good sized double overlooking the garden and has its own en-suite bathroom. Can come furnished or unfurnished. Currently it has a double bed with brand new mattress, under-bed storage, a wardrobe, chest of drawers and desk. I also have additional wardrobe if required. The flat has fast BT infinity WiFi.

The room is ready from the 30th of April, but happy to be flexible on move in dates up to the end of May. I'm ideally looking for a long term share of 6 months or more.

The flat is in a quiet cul-de-sac with off street parking and a garage. There is a great south facing garden with gas BBQ which is perfect for summer entertaining.

You would be sharing with 40's gay guy,usually busy working during the week , out and about enjoying London or on trips away at weekends. Equally happy to be social and share a glass of wine and dinner at the end of the day as well as be quiet and respect a flatmates space. I'm a non-smoker but happy to share with an outdoor smoker.

I am happy to start viewings ASAP, so feel free to get in touch if you would like more information or to organise to view the place. Ad is brand new today and pictures are to follow.

Flatshare interests and occupations